E. W. Hornung (1866 - 1921)

British mystery and suspense writer

We have the following works by E. W. Hornung:

Dead Men Tell No Tales(fiction)1899166 pages
The Amateur Cracksman(short stories)1899164 pages
Raffles: Further Adventures of the Amateur Cracksman(short stories)1901162 pages
A Thief in the Night(short stories)1905182 pages

More about E. W. Hornung:

[Back to Author Index]

(c) 2003-2012 LiteraturePage.com and Michael Moncur. All rights reserved.
For information about public domain texts appearing here, read the copyright information and disclaimer.